Principal Officers

His Excellency,
Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji
The Executive Governor, Ekiti State

Dr. (Mrs) Kofoworola Aderiye, mni
SA, Education, Science and Technology

Mrs. B.Y Jegede
Executive Secretary, Ekiti State Scholarship Board

Mr. O. O. Olaiya
Director, Scholarship

Agbebunmi Joshua Olugbenga
Director of Admin and Supplies

V.A. Faluyi
Director of Finance and Accounts

Mr.I.J. Ayodele
Deputy Director, Scholarship

E.S. Oloniyo
Asst. Director Scholarship

J.O. Borisade
Chief Internal Auditor


Free application forms for Undergraduate, HND, Post Graduate and Physically Challenged students are now available to prospective applicants at Ekiti State Scholarship Board, New Scecretariat, Ado-Ekiti. All applicants should apply online through this website
Date: 1st May To 15th June, 2023

Ekiti State Schorlarship Board
P.M.B 5329, State Secretariat Complex
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
Phone: +234 803 565 5848